So it’s been a while since I blogged last.

Not helped by the fact I took my laptop in for repair and am still awaiting a replacement. So I’ve been going between my cellphone and tablet. And to be fair, a lot of the time my 7 year old is using my tablet.

It’s been a couple of months since I last posted. So we are now living in the new flat and have all that we need furniture wise. Thanks to Pay it Forward FB group and my Mum.

I’m quite liking our new location. As it’s walking distance to town, as well as being close to the river and nature. The location also helped inspire me to a name for my business. Though it’s not a fully functional business.

I finally got the business plan completed yesterday. Which has taken a while. As I have put it off a lot. Usually due to anxiety over the extent of how thoroughly I have to fill it out and also having other stresses present.

I had the round table meeting regarding my oldest daughter last month and that went surprisingly well. Having a family lawyer who I’ve been working with has definitely helped a lot.

I wanted to have unsupervised overnight stays with my oldest daughter and that was something I was unwilling to back down on. As well as having her a minimum of 4 days in school holidays.

The social work report, which I still have not seen, definitely helped. As it said there was no reason why overnight stays should not be appropriate.

So all the things I was hoping for results wise from the round table meeting came to fruition.

So I get to have my oldest daughter most school holidays for 5 days plus and have her stay with me. Which is great.

My partner has a full time job working 6 days a week and pretty long hours. So I have a lot of spare time. I must say, I miss him when he goes to work and I always look forward to when he comes home.

I’ve been doing pretty good with buying and selling iPhones.

I’m hanging out for when I can hopefully get a small business loan and actually buy stock so I can do my job properly. As not having stock really holds back the potential for customers and new business. As if anyone wants repairs, I have to suggest they buy the part and then I can install at a small cost once their part arrives. It would be losing me a lot of potential business not having stock. As I often have to refer people on to my competitors.

In another area. I just want to say, I feel privileged and blessed to have such an amazing partner. He’s supportive, considerate, understanding, attractive, intelligent, hot as hell and just awesome. I’m really lucky to have such a great guy. And I often find myself looking at him in admiration or also just straight perving at him as well 😜. He’s just perfect for me and I’m really so happy I have him. Love him so much 💕💖💘

Love our lil rats as well. They are so interesting and entertaining.

We’ve been having foreigners staying a lot. As we decided to sign up as hosts on Airbnb. Which has been pretty cool. As we get to meet many different people from different parts of the world. It’s really quite awesome have this opportunity to meet so many new people from around the world. As I am not well travelled myself.

I bought an eMac recently from the Recycle Centre auctions. It is older technology, but still very cool.

The recycle centre has been quite fruitful lately.

We’ve been getting things together so we can start home brewing. Just waiting on some essentials to make our first batch.

Better think about sleeping soon I think.

Thankx for reading.

