So we finally got offered a place to rent a few days ago, which is such a relief!

So we can at least look forward to having a house to move to.

We don’t have any furniture really. Just our drawers, a coffee table, we have bedding, but no beds, though we have a couple of airbeds 😮  So we need a few thing’s. I have been offered some plates and cutlery at least on a Pay it Forward group on FB. We do own a washing machine, which we will finally be able to use. As we weren’t allowed to use it here, as the landlord refused to let us. I do own furniture, but my ex has it and he is not fun to deal with 😕  Plus because he has the kid’s full time, I tend to not feel I should even take half of what I own, as they are more important to me. Essentials wise, we need most kitchen stuff, we need a bed for us and for the kid’s when they stay.

I feel due to a lot of stress, my partner and I have been quite on edge and sensitive with each other and got in little disagreements over stupid shit. I am just looking forward to when the move is all done, so we can get back to normality and we can relax and enjoy life more.

Right now the agenda is trying to sell thing’s we don’t need to get money to buy what we do need. We move in 4 days.

My partner was feeling really unhappy earlier and that was hard for me, as I just want to help him feel better. So I did try to make him feel a little better, but it wasn’t working, so I felt pretty crap and had a little cry. Eventually we went back home and worked on our to do list and he started feeling a lot better, which is great. I don’t like him being unhappy, as I just want to make everything better. And it’s hard when I can’t. I do love him so very much 💘💗💖

I must say, stress is really draining. I had a long nap yesterday afternoon due to how drained it made me.

Well that’s all for today, as I feel a bit tired and I’ve got a few thing’s to do today, afternoon sleep of course. 

Thankx for reading 👍

