I am just feeling so frustrated lately!  So easily stressed by just about anything.

I’ve been feeling increasingly frustrated about not ever getting a break, especially on weekends and never getting a sleep in.  It’s been Braiden getting to sleep in both days and this weekend I so needed a sleep in, but no.  Unfortunately men are too good at sleeping through everything!

Lacking sleep seriously does my head in. And what Braiden doesn’t get, is that once I’m up, I can’t just go to bed for a nap at 1pm. Once I’m awake, I’m awake for the day.

I so wish I could just have a holiday. I really need a break from everything.

I’m tired, exhausted.  Emotionally and physically. And Braiden just doesn’t get it. So many people just can’t see past their own little world and grasp the concept of a Mother’s job and how draining that can be on so many levels.

If anyone suggests a fix is getting a job, then they clearly don’t get it. As that is still demanding my time, of which I don’t want to give up.

If going on holiday was not so costly and such, I’d have taken a holiday already.

Anyway, that’s all. Feeling frustrated, that’s a fact!

