I’ve been meaning to post on here for a while, but usually get too distracted by facebook or facebook games or everything else!

So the weight loss is going well. Slowly, but that’s ok.

I’m getting slowly closer to my goal weight, which is 55kgs. I’m currently 61.8kgs. So BMI wise, I am now a healthy weight. And I actually like how I look in mirror. Maybe not naked, but fully clothed I feel good.

I’ll add some pictures below of my weight loss journey so far.

This one is before and during.

This one is during.

This one is from a few weeks ago

And this one I took last night

Now that I am seeing some good results, it inspires me to keep up the good work and the good eating. And these days, I actually want to exercise, where before I dreaded the idea and often made up lots of excuses why I couldn’t.

