It is so annoying how it goes relatively well at the start and then just stops completely.

I wish I knew which way to go, diet wise. I’m frustrated at doing the Low carb diet and no longer losing weight, I’m still so far away from my goal.

Motivating myself to exercise is a no go at the moment. Just feeling really tired. So not keen to do low carb diet anymore. It makes me moody as hell and is not fun for myself or people around me.

Feel like giving up on the weight loss, but that’s just because I’ve stopped losing. I know I need to keep it up, or I’ll get all miserable if I stay this size. Not happy with my body aye.

It’s like, hmm, shall I do The 17 Day Diet or shall I do Weight Watchers or maybe Jenny Craig or maybe the Low GI diet. Argh! I do not know!

Gone are the days when I could eat whatever I liked and have no weight gain and still looked slim. Those days disappeared when I turned 20. Getting out of the habit of binging is hard! Sugar is just SO tempting!

Motivation is at an all time low, when it comes to exercise. Partly energy, partly the cold weather.

Fuck knows what I should do!

But, at least I am not the only one in this boat, so I feel a little better that other mum’s share these feelings. It’s always good to know you’re not the only one.

That is all for now.

