As now, at least one person has resorted to attacking me personally.

They all insist, it was about me, the post, when it wasn’t! They don’t seem to know how to read, clearly, as I said many times, it is not at all about me! I’m just pissed off that my friends get hurt and was voicing an opinion on behalf of them.

Gotta love good old parenting forums! Where a comment can turn into this big drama and people start getting nasty. Ok, not people, one person. But really, there’s no need to say I need to go back on my meds and get the fuck over it. Or say I’m delusional. But what can be expected, they only know me online, not in real life.

Yeah, I’m not cool with being attacked directly. But I’m so over people saying it’s about me!

IT’S NOT FUCK’N ABOUT ME!!! IT NEVER FUCK’N WAS!!!

Right, got that off my chest, now I’m ganna built a bridge and get the fuck over it.

