This is what my sister wrote to me earlier:

‘KELLY HAVR U TLKED BOUT HOW U FEELING TO DOCTOR HOW CAN U BE FEELIN SO SHIT BOUT URSELF, I THINK U NEED TO GET RID OF THE THE COMPUTERS AND START SPENDING MORE TIME OUT AND ABOUT I MANAGE TO AND I DONT HV MONEY OR A CAR… U NEED TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT ,COS EVERYONE GIVES U ADVICE AND U TURN THEM DOWN AND TURN IT BK INTO NEGITIVE , U NEED TO FACE YA FEAR OR DEPRESSION HEAD ON NOT JUST SIT AT HOME TLKING ON FACEBOOK BOUT IT, SORRY BUT NO ONE CAN FIX THIS PROBLEM BUT YOU!!…I DONT KNW WHY U ARE SO DEPRESSED U R GORGEOUS AND HAV 2 BEAUTIFUL KIDS TO BE PROUD OF AND A PARTNER THAT COMES HIOME AND HELPS OUT AND COOKS TEA AGFTER WRK, DONT HINK THERE ARE MANY MEN OUT THERE THT WOULD COME HOME FROM WRK AND COOK TEA ETC ..THINGS COULD BE A LOT WORSE THEN THEY ARE ,EVERYONE IS STRUGGLING FOR MONEY, TLKING BOUT THAT HOW CAN U AFORD TO GO OUT AND GET A 3RD HAIR DYE IF U CAN BEARLY AFFORD TO EAT SOMETIMES AND PAY BILLS? I JUST THINK U NEED TO HAV AS GOOD THINK BOUT HOW GOOD UR LIFE IS COMPARE TO OTHERS IN THE WORLD EVERYONE HITS ROCK BOTTOM BUT THERES IS ONLY ONE WAY ONCE THEY GETTHERE AND THATS UP!! THINK POSITIVE THINGS WILL TURN OUT FOR U ‘

My family think it’s all about attitude, positive thinking and that I can just change certain things, which by the way, I already have and it’ll all get better.  They don’t understand it’s deeper then this.  Gosh I am so sick of some people thinking it’s all in my head and it’s some how my fault!

